If you would like to reset your current account and remove all of your current user data; completed workouts; weight tracker history; current progress etc. Please contact the Tone & Sculpt team who will be able to assist you with this query further.
Please note that once the user data has been deleted from your account, it will not be possible to recover your progress. Therefore, please ensure you are sure you would like this action to be carried out before reaching out to the team.
Alternatively, you can reset your currently assigned guide by navigating the Workout tab and tapping ‘Change Plan’ from here you will be able to select Day 1, Week 1 of any workout program.