Can I delete the Elevate challenge now I've chosen my challenge?

When signing up to the challenge your current guide will be moved forward by 3 weeks. The Elevate challenge has been designed to build up your routine over the next 3 weeks. Not feeling this is for you? Click here to check out the blog to learn more about the challenge!

Wanting to push yourself a little further? Try out our On Demand workouts with your chosen trainer! 

Still want to delete the challenge, you will be given the opportunity to delete the challenge from your weekly planner from Monday 19th July 2021.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful